Halls Business & Professional Association

Halls Business & Professional Association

Directory

Is your name listed here? If so, congratulations! You are a member of the Halls Business and Professional Association. If it’s not listed, please join today!

ABCDEFHIKLMPRSTUVWY

Abba Equipment Leasing
5025 Magic Lantern Dr.
Knoxville, TN 37918
Rick Ross
865- 219-8330
rross@abbaleasing.com

Adrian Burnett Elementary School
4521 Brown Gap Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37918
Angie Harrod
865- 689-1474
kathy.duggan@knoxcountyschools.org

Richard Bud Armstrong, Jr.
Attorney at Law
1821 Azroad Drive
Knoxville, TN 37914
659-8059
rbarmstronglaw@comcast.net


Ballard Heat & Air
5615 Jacksboro Pike
Knoxville, TN 37918
Edward Nathan Ballard
865-281-6670

Beaver Brook Golf & County Club
6800 Beaver Brook Drive
Knoxville, TN 37918
865-689-5178
esmith@beaverbrookcountyclub.net

Best Reflexology & Massage
7120 Maynardville Pike, Ste C
Knoxville, TN 37918
865-377-4007
len@bestreflexologyandmassage.com

BB&T
7108 Maynardville Hwy.
Knoxville, TN 37918
Adam Setliff
865-925-1702
adamsetliff@bbandt.com

Biketopia
996 E. Emory Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37938-4617
Chris Luttrell
Website: biketopia.com
Email: info@biketopia.com
865-922-1786

Blankenship, Mike
7026 Emory Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37938
Mike Blankenship
865-925-7565
mike.blankenship@knoxcountyschools.org

Bob Johnson Insurance, Inc. 
7121 Afton Dr.
Knoxville, TN 37918
Doug Johnson, Ben Johnson, Janet Henschen
865-922-3111
Doug@bobjohnsonins.com
ben@bobjohnsonins.com
janet@bobjohnsonins.com

Jack W. Bowers, Attorney
4610 Central Avenue Pike
Knoxville, TN 37912
865-688-4060 – Office
jbowers@northknoxlawyers.com

Bridgette Williams Allstate Insurance Agency
2818 Schaad Rd. Knoxville
Knoxville, TN 37912
865-622-5386 – Office
bridgettewilliams@allstate.com

Buckner, William David, CPA
118 Lynnwood Drive
Knoxville, TN 37918
David Buckner
865-687-1040
wdb1040@yahoo.com

Brickey McCloud Elementry School
1810 Dry Gap Pk.
Knoxville, TN 37918
Robbie Norman
865- 689-1489
robbie.norman@knoxschools.org

Charles Busler
2213 Stevens Dr.
Knoxville, TN 37938
Charles Busler
865- 312-9563
charlie.busler@knoxcounty.org


Commercial Bank
7400 Maynardville Hwy
Knoxville, TN 37938
Sandy Cates
865- 925-2265
scates@cbtn.com

Chick-Fil-A
5100 N. Broadway
Knoxville, TN 37918
Greg Harb
865- 689-9661
02980@chick-fil-a.com

Crippen, Crippen DDS
7409 Temple Acres Dr.
Knoxville, TN 37938
Dr. Crippen
865- 922-6381
crippendental@tds.net

Cross Connection Plumbing Service, a division of Lighthouse Building Contractors; backflow devices on fire and irrigation systems
8601 N.E. Emory Rd.
Corryton, TN 37721
Dennis Jones, Fran Houser
865- 804-3981
dennis@crossconnectionservices.com

Crye, Bob and Janis
7339 Emory Pointe Lane
Knoxville, TN37918
Bob Crye, Janis Crye
865-922-4077
Bob2793@gmail.com
Janiscrye@gmail.com

Crye-Leike Realty
7563 Bartlett Way
Knoxville, TN 37849
Diana Traylor
865-938-7750
diana.traylor@crye-leike.com

Cruise Planners
5532 Malachi Circle
Knoxville, TN 37918
Ellen Kennedy
865- 922-0124
ekennedy@cruiseplanners.com

Dunn, State Rep. Bill
5309 LaVesta Road
Knoxville, TN 37918
Rep. Bill Dunn
865-387-6387
billdunn33@gmail.com

Edwards Tree Service, Inc
Emory Road
Knoxville, TN 37938
Kevin Edwards
865-922-0645
cedwards4@tds.net


Elmcroft of Halls
7521 Andersonville Pike
Knoxville, TN 37938
Marcy McMillian
865-925-2668/o, 719-1173/c
mmcmillan@elmcroftseniorliving.com

Enrichment Federal Credit Union
201 S Illinois Av.
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Joe Pratt
865-482-0045
ipratt@enrichmentfcu.rg


First Century Bank
600 E. Emory Rd. Powell
Knoxville, TN 37849
Denise Girard, Jared Palazzola
865-947-5485
denisegirard@fcbtn.com
jaredpalazzola@fcbtn.com

First Tennessee Bank
6801 Maynardville Hwy.
Knoxville, TN 37918
Robin Hoskins
865-696-5379
rbhoskins@ftb.com

Frith, Scott
Knox Co. Election Commission
300 Main Street, St. 218
Knoxville, TN 37902
865-215-4198 – office
865-368-3232
frith@me.com

Genesis Clinic
7786 Emory Chase Lane
Knoxville, TN 37918
865-454-0313
Dr. Marco Castaneda (DC)
drc@godrc.com

Gondolier Pizza of Halls
Billy Dolitis and Gus Konvas
6951 Maynardville Highway
Knoxville, TN 37918
865-922-8100
gondolierhalls@yahoo.com

H&R Block
Larry Campbell
2328 Parkway Dr.
Knoxville, TN 37918
865-925-2566
larry.a.campbell@tax.hrblock.com

H&R Block
Jay Riegel, Larry Campbell, George Sanders, Deborah Belford
7240 Kingston Pk. Suite 142
Knoxville, TN 37919
865-925-2566
larry.a.campbell@tax.hrblock.com
john.riegal@tax.hrblock.com
george.sanders@tax.hrblock.com
jbelford@hrblock.com

Halls Cleaners, Inc.
Chris Mynatt
7032 Maynardville Highway
Knoxville, TN 37918
865-922-4781
hallscleanersinc@tds.net

Halls Crossroads Women’s League
P.O. Box 70785
Knoxville, TN 37938
President – Mary Carroll
922-8340
mgc@tds.com

Halls Elementary School
Dr. Chris Henderson, Principal
7502 Anderson Pike
Knoxville, TN 37939
865-922-7445
chris.henderson@knoxcountyschools.org

Halls Flower Shop
3729 Cunningham Road
Knoxville, TN 37918
865-922-7542
Phil Babelay, Kathy Babelay
pbabelay@tds.net

Halls High School
Mark Duff, Principal
4321 E. Emory Road
Knoxville, TN 37938
865-925-7703
mark.duff@knoxschools.org

Halls Middle School
4317 E. Emory Road
Knoxville, TN 37938
Tim Wiegenstein, Principal, and Jay Wormsley or Terry Nieponte
865-922-7494
timothy.wiegenstein@knoxschools.org

Halls Vision Clinic
6719 Maynardville Pike
Knoxville, TN 37918
Dr. Tommy Louthan, and Dr. Reach
865-922-7765
hallsvisionclinic@hotmail.com

Hallsdale-Powell Utility District
P.O. Box 5199, Knoxville,
Knoxville, TN 37928-0199
Darren Cardwell
865-922-7547
bholt@hpud.org

Mike Hammond Media
Mike Hammond
8103 Burchell Lane
Knoxville, TN 37920
865-470-8599
mike.hammond@knoxcounty.org

Healthy Living
PO Box 70623
Knoxville, TN 37938
865-679–1801

The Health Shoppe
6895 Maynardville Highway
Knoxville, TN 37918
Danny Riggs, Owner
865-925-3612

Highway Markings, Inc
P. O. Box 70966
Knoxville, TN 37938
Gary Hibben, Amy Hibben
865-922-9229; 659-5886-c; 712-3200
amy@highwaymarkings.com

Heaven and Earth Gallery
7045 Maynardville Highway
Knoxville, TN 37918
Mike Padgett
865-377-4391

Home Federal Bank of TN
6948 Maynardville Highway
Knoxville, TN 37918
Patrick Abbott
865-922-2111


Innovative Glass
3910 Archibald Way
Knoxville, TN 37938
James Long
865-455-9871
innovativeglass@comcast.net.

Kaleidoscope Gifts
6834 Maynardville Pike
Knoxville, TN 37918
Kelly Riggs
865-922-4600
kaleidoscopegifts@tds.net


Knox County Property Assessor
400 Main Street, St. 204
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phil Ballard, Betty Lane, Rodney Lane
865-215-2361
betty.lane@knoxcounty.org
rodney.lane@knoxcounty.org

Knox County Sheriff’s Office
Capt. Robert (Bobby) Hubbs
400 Main Avenue, St. L-165, City County Bldg
Knoxville, TN 37902
865-215-4329
robert.hubbs@knoxsheriff.org

Knox County Teachers’ Federal Credit Union
6821 Maynardville Hwy.
Knoxville, TN 37918
Julie McMillan
865-922-7481
jmcmillan@kctfcu.org

Knoxville Chamber
17 Market Square, #201
Knoxville, TN 37902
Melissa Spangler
865-246-2606
mspangler@knoxvillechamber.com

Knoxville TVA Employees Credit Union
7459 Maynardville Highway, Knoxville 37918
(P.O.Box 15994, Knoxville, TN 37901)
865-544-5465
Natalie Johnson, Kimberly Long
njohnson@tvacreditunion.com
klong@tvacreditunion.com

Knoxville Utilities Board
445 Gay Street, P.O. Box 59071
Knoxville, TN 37950
Michelle Wilson
865-524-2911
michelle.wilson@kub.org

K-Va-T (Food City)
7202 Maynardville Hwy.
Knoxville, TN 37918
Travis Woody
865-322-5811
688smgr@foodcity.com

Johnson, Pamela and Brian
Knoxville, TN37938
Pamela Johnson, Brian Johnson
865-922-2906
pamelab143@comcast.net


Lambert /D. L. Financial Services/Sagepoint Financial
2908 Tazewell Pike, St. G2
Knoxville, TN 37918
David Lambert
865-291-0384
dlambert@dllambert.com

Leitner, Williams, Dooley, Attys
180 Market Place Blvd.
Knoxville, TN 37922
Pamela Johnson,  Joshua Wolfe
865- 342-4906
pam.johnson@leitnerfirm.com
joshua.wolfe@leitnerfirm.com

Lexington-Simmons
Doug Irwin
6816 Shinnecock Lane
Knoxville, TN 37918
865-219-6102 – office or 865-310-6102 – cell
cdouglasirwin@aol.com


Mallicoat, June P.
8115 Pelleaux Road
Knoxville, TN 37938-2814
865-922-8145
bugpmal@aol.com

Madison Insurance Group
800 Oakridge Turnpike
Oakridge, TN 37930
865-425-7300
john.hale@miginsgroup.com

McNabb, Edythe
3121 Cunningham Road
Knoxville, TN 37918
865-688-4164
macspatch@comcast.net

McNally, Randy
94 Royal Troon Circle
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
615-741-6806
sen.randy.mcnally@capitol.tn.gov

Marco’s Pizza
7212 Maynardville Pk.
Knoxville, TN 37918
Steve Petrone
865-377-4403
petrone.steve@gmail.com

North Knoxville Medical Center
7565 Dannaher Drive
Powell, TN 37849
865-859-1307
brenda.gray@hma.com

ORNL Federal Credit Union
4510 Emory Road
Knoxville, TN 37938
Krista Lawlor
865-688-4555
klawlor@ornlfcu.com


One Life Church
6709 Maynardville Pk.
Knoxville, TN 37918
Dylan Martin
865-238-4242
dylan@onelifeknox.com

Parker, Fred
7404 Royal Springs Blvd.
Knoxville, TN 37918
Fred Parker
865-922-3733
fredparker@tds.net

Pinnacle Financial Partners
5019 N. Broadway
Knoxville, TN 37918
CLisa Moyers
865-766-3051
lisa.moyers@pnfp.com

Pioneer Heating & Air
4604 Mill Branch Lane
Knoxville, TN 37938
Gordy Noe
865-922-2817
PioneerHVAC@tds.net
gnoe@tds.net

Preferred Transcription
4719 Zirkle Drive
Knoxville, TN 37918
Jeanette Keck
865-922-8292
jkeck@tds.net


Regal Entertainment Group
7132 Regal Lane
Knoxville, TN 37918
Ted Hatfield
865-925-9606
tedh@regalcinemas.com

Regions Bank
7005 Maynardville Pike
Knoxville, TN 37918
Kandy Champion
865-925-3804
kandy.champion@regions.com

J.S. Ridenour Properties
7700 Conner Road
Knoxville, TN 37849
865-938-4000
sridenour@ridenourcompanies.com

Right Way Recycling
3700 Shotsman Lane
Knoxville, TN 37938
Luke Bryant
865-335-5574
lutherwbryant@aol.com

Rural/ Metro
910 Callahan Road, Suite 102
Knoxville, TN 37912
Jerry Harnish
865-389-1504
jerry.harnish@rmetro.com


Sewell & Company
8124 Nutmeg Circle
Knoxville, TN 37938
Bill Sewell and Carol Jo Sewell
865-922-5242-o 250-5961-c
SewellConst@comcast.net

Shopper News
P.O. Box 18295
Knoxville, TN 37928
Sandra Clark, Jake Mabe, Shannon Carey, Beverly Holland
865-342-6619
news@shoppernewsnow.com

Slamdot, Inc
2053 Thunderhead Road
Knoxville, TN 37922
Sean Christman
865-238-5600
sean@slamdot.com

Sofas and More
7114 Maynardville Pk.
Knoxville, TN 37918
Jeff Bayless
865-922-4828
jeff@sofasandmoreonline.com

Smith/R. Larry & Assoc. Insurance Agency
7119 Afton Dr. Suite 201
Knoxville, TN 37918
Larry Smith, Sharon Smith
865-922-5433
rlsmithins@yahoo.com

Spirit of the South Taekwondo
 6923 Maynardville Hwy.
Knoxville, TN 37918
Tony McCain
865-922-4300

TDS Telcom
P.O. Box 22995
Knoxville, TN 37933
Ernie Joyner, Jonathan Dzermejko
865-671-5163
ernest.joyner@tdstelecom.com
jonathan.dzermejko@tdstelecom.com

Thieman Stamping & Metal Fab
6648 E. Emory Rd
Knoxville, TN 37938
Stephen Henschen
865-922-4506
tnthieman@comcast.com
shenschen@thieman.com

Time Out Deli & Black Oak Grill
6625 Maynardville Pike
Knoxville, TN 37938
Bill Perry
865-922-3354
bperry61@tds.net

Tindell’s Inc.
7751 Norris Freeway
Knoxville, TN 37938
Carl Tindell, Johan van Tilburg, Sue Walker
865- 922-7751
carlt@tindells.com
jvantilburg@tindells.com
swalker@tindells.com

United Acoustical
865-922-8254
gharbin1@comcast.net


UPS Store #5304
6923 Maynardville Hwy.
Knoxville, TN 37918
Karen Hurley, Brock Dunham
865-922-3946
store5304@theupsstore.com

Walmart #1319
7550 Norris Fwy.
Knoxville, TN 37918
Ryan Kelley, Brian Gideon, Robin Porter
865-922-9289
prkelley1@hotmail.com

Well-Key Urgent Care
6606 Clinton Hwy
Knoxville, TN 37912
Dr. Michael Rothwell, Dr. Robin Huskey
865-428-2773
drrothwell@wellkeyhealth.com

Y-12 Credit Union
530 E. Emory Rd.
Powell, TN 37849
DeAnna Robertson
865-938-4584
drobertson@y12cfu.org

Yow Properties
6716 Central Avenue Pike.
Knoxville, TN 37912
Avery Yow
865-689-5500
avery@yowproperties.com

 

Copyright © 2017 Halls Business & Professional Association Knoxville Web Design