Halls Crossroads - Knoxville, Tennessee
hallsbpamembership@gmail.com

Directory

Directory

Is your name listed here? If so, congratulations! You are a member of the Halls Business and Professional Association. If it’s not listed, please join today!

 

 

Adecco

Gary Keck

garykeck@adeccona.com

 

Adrian Burnett Elementary School

Michelle Wolfenbarger

michelle.wolfenbarger@knoxschools.org

 

Beaver Dam Baptist Church

Dr. Alan Price

aprice@bdbc.org

 

Board of Education

Patti Bounds

pattibounds8@gmail.com

 

Brickey McCloud Elementary School

Megan O’Dell

megan.odell@knoxschools.org

 

Bob Johnson Insurance, Inc.

Doug Johnson & Ben Johnson

Doug@bobjohnsonins.com

ben@bobjohnsonins.com

 

Buckner, William David, CPA

David Buckner

wdb1040@yahoo.com

dbprivate2010@yahoo.com

 

Charles Busler

charles.busler@knoxcounty.org

 

Committee to Elect Charlie Susano

Charlie Susano

charlessusano@comcast.net

 

Christ United Methodist Church

Pastor Don Ferguson

christumcknox.com

 

Commercial Bank

Sandy Cates & John Fugate

scates@cbtn.com

 

Computer Depot, Inc

Wes Bruce, Thomas Hill

wbruce@computerdepotonline.com

 

Crossroads Baptist Church

Pastor Danny Dixon

pastordixon11@gmail.com

 

Cross Connection Plumbing Services, Inc

Dennis Jones, V-P, Fran Houser, Representative

dennis@cross-connectionservices.com
franmh6@aol.com

 

Crye, Bob and Janis Crye

Bob HPUD Board, Janis HCWL

bob2793@comcast.net
janis2793@comcast.net

 

Dippin Donuts

Lisa DeMarsico & Richard DeMarisco

lap271@gmail.com

 

Dunn, State Rep. Bill

Rep. Bill Dunn

billdunn33@gmail.com

 

Elmcroft of Halls

Samantha Beals & Maianne Hitchcock

sbeals@elmcroft.com
mhitchcock@elmcroft.com

 

Enrichment Federal Credit Union

Joe Pratt & Bridget Griffin

jpratt@enrichmentfcu.org
bgriffin@enrichmentfcu.org

 

First Century Bank

Denise Girard & Jeremy Loftis

denisegirard@fcbtn.com
jeremyloftis@fcbtn.com

 

Gondolier Pizza of Halls

Billy Dolitis & Gus Konvas

GondolierHalls@yahoo.com

 

Great Smoky Mountain Council Boy Scouts of America

Jeff Smith

jeff.smith@scounting.org

 

Halls Cleaners, Inc

Chris Mynatt

hallscleanersinc@tds.net

 

Halls Crossroads Women’s League

Sandra Smyth & Janie Branam & Mary Carroll

jsmythsanray@aol.com
janiebranam@yahoo.com
mgc@tds.net

 

Halls High School

Mark Duff, Principal

mark.duff@knoxschools.org

 

Hallsdale-Powell Utility Dist.

Darren Cardwell & Sandy Liford & James Smith & Bob Crye

dcardwell@hpud.org
sliford@hpud.org
jsmith@hpud.org
bob2793@comcast.net

 

Halls Elementary

Mitchell Cox

mitchell.cox@knoxschools.org

 

Halls Flower Shop

Phil Babelay

philbabelay@gmail.com

 

Halls Branch Library

Jamie Osborn

josborn@knoxlib.org

 

Halls Middle School

Jay Wormsley

jay.wormsley@knoxschools.org

 

Halls Service Center

David & Deanna Lowery

lowerydd@tds.net

 

Harrington Insurance Agency

Amy Bible

amy@harringtonagency.com

 

Highway Markings, Inc.

Paul Hibben

paul@highwaymarkings.com
bradyboz@aol.com

 

Home Federal Bank of TN

Patrick Abbott

patrick.abbott@homefederaltn.com

 

Hope Springs Adult Day Care Center, Inc

Vicki Worley

vcw.hopespringsadcc@gmail.com

 

Knox County Clerk

Sherry Witt & Michael Paseur

sherry.witt@knoxcounty.org
michael.paseur@knoxcounty.org

 

Knox County Sheriff’s Office

Capt. Bobby Hubbs & Lt. Jimmy Wright & Tom Spangler

robert.hubbs@knoxsheriff.org
jimmy.wright@knoxsheriff.org

 

Knox County Register of Deeds

Nick McBride & Barry Vest

nick.mcbride@knoxcounty.org
barry.vest@knoxcounty.org

 

Knoxville Chamber

Wendy Metz

wmetz@knoxvillechamber.com

 

Knoxville Focus

Pam Poe

rking@knoxfocus.com
phpoe2000@yahoo.com

 

Knox TN Today

Sandra Clark

sclark426@aol.com

 

Knoxville TVA Employees Credit Union

Natalie Johnson & Sara Boling

njohnson@tvacreditunion.com
sboling@tvacreditunion.com

 

Knoxville Utilities Board

Michelle Wilson

michelle.wilson@kub.org

 

K-Va-T (Food City)

Travis Woody

688smgr@foodcity.com

 

Lambert /D. L. (Sagepoint Financial)

David Lambert

dlambert@dllambert.com

 

LandTech Engineering & Surveying

Jay Lewis

jay@landtechco.com

 

Marco’s Pizza

Steve Petrone & Matt Oliver

petrone.steve@gmail.com

 

North Knoxville Medical Center

Clyde Wood

clyde.wood@tennova.com
sherry.walker@tennova.com

 

Parker, Fred

fredparker@tds.net

 

Pinnacle Bank

Lisa Moyers

lisa.moyers@pnfp.com

 

Pioneer Heating & Air

Gordy Noe & Mike Conley

PioneerHVAC@tds.net
gnoe@tds.net
mike@pioneercomfort.com

 

Platinum Realty Group

Allison Oaks, Broker

allisonoaks@aol.com

 

Procom Services-US Cellular

Joey Moretto & Michael Poma

jmoretto@procomcellular.com

 

Realty Executives

Christina Fisher

christina14fisher@gmail.com

 

Regal Entertainment Group

Ted Hatfield

tedh@regalcinemas.com

 

Regions Bank

Brandon Burton

brandon.burton@regions.com

 

Rural/ Metro

Jeff Bagwell

jeffrey.bagwell@ruralmetrofire.com

 

Servopro of North Knoxville

Calvin Breeden Steve Lambert

calvin@servpronorthknoxville.com

 

Sewell & Company

Bill Sewell

caroljosewell@comcast.net

 

Sofas and More

Jeff Bayless, & Raychel Bayless

jeff@sofasandmoreonline.com

 

Smith/R. Larry & Assoc. Ins. Agy

Larry Smith & Sharon Smith

rlsmithins@yahoo.com
svcsmith@yahoo.com

 

The Smoke Pit

Kim & Wendell Conner

thesmokepitcigars@tds.net

 

TDS Telcom

Ernie Joyner & Cindy Hatcher

ernest.joyner@tdstelecom.com
cindy.hatcher@tdstelecom.com

 

The Blue Green Ray; Service / Speaking

Pat Sisson

pat.the.psychic@comcast.net

 

The Pluck Pen – freelance writing, editing services

Shannon Carey

shannon.b.carey@gmail.com

 

Timothy W. Wheeler

twhee81475@aol.com

 

Tindell’s Inc.

Carl Tindell & Sue Walker & Johan Van Tilburg

carlt@tindells.com
jvantilburg@tindells.com
swalker@tindells.com

 

UPS Store #5304

Karen Hurley, Kathy McCorkhill

store5304@theupsstore.com

 

Y-12 Credit Union

DeAnna Robertson & Kassie Feist

drobertson@y12fcu.org
kfeist@y12fcu.org