Halls Business & Professional Association

Halls Business & Professional Association

2018 Officers and Board Members

Robert Hubbs – President
Knox County Sheriff’s Office

Michelle Wilson – Past President
Knoxville Utilities Board

Joe Pratt – First Vice President
Enrichment Credit Union

David Buckner CPA – HBPA Treasurer
W. David Buckner CPA Firm

Jay Wormsley – Secretary
Knox County Schools

Patrick Abbott – Board Member
Home Federal Bank of Tennessee

Darren Cardwell – Board Member
Hallsdale-Powell Utility District, General Manager

Mike Conley – Board Member
Pioneer Heating & Air

Denise Girard – Board Member
First Century Bank

Ben Johnson – Board Member
Bob Johnson Insurance

Sue Walker – Board Member/Banquet Chair
Tindell’s, Inc. –  Christmas Banquet Chair

Travis Woody – Board Member
Food City, Store Manager Christmas Parade Chair

Jay Wormsley – Board Member
Halls Middle School, Assistant Principal

Jimmy Wright – Board Member
Halls Precinct Knox County Sheriff’s Office

Copyright © 2018 Halls Business & Professional Association Knoxville Web Design